$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Wars: X-Wing Miniatures Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Range limited to primary weapon value? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Costas
Canada
London
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is the range limited to primary weapon value? In other words, can TIE Fighters only fire upon enemy ships at 1 or 2 range?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Eding
United States
Toledo
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Range is 1, 2, or 3.

Attack value is how many dice you roll. For the Primary weapon, the range bonus is taken into account.

Range 1, plus one Red die.
Range 2, no adjustment.
Range 3, plus one Green die.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thiago Aranha
Brazil
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
All primary weapons have range 1-3.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Costas
Canada
London
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Star Wars: X-Wing Miniatures Game » Forums » Rules
Re: Range limited to primary weapon value?
Thanks guys.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.