$10.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dragonland» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using the small dragon token? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Deacon
United States
Piedmont
California
flag msg tools
mb
Lets say the red dragon was on a volcano 2 spaces away from your red piece.

Is it okay on a roll of 2 to move your red piece two spaces to the volcano then spend a small dragon token to fly your piece to any volcano on the board?

Just want to be sure.

Thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kelly Bass
United States
Venice
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

You can use tokens before or after you use the die roll to move.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan Kwan
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As another example, if you roll a 4, you may use a "+3 move" token to move your red piece to the dragon, and then fly using the rolled "4".
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Caleb
United States
Seminole
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Dragonland » Forums » Rules
Re: Using the small dragon token?
And you can also use a 4 if you're on a volcano to call the King Dragon of your color, then use the little dragon to ride the King Dragon to another volcano and take treasure.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.