$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Imperial» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about start of the game. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joao Leal
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I couldn't find any reference to this on the rulebook.

The Investor Card starts at the immediate left of the governor of Austria. If the first action of Austria is the Investor, is the investor card activated and passed to the next player?

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nuno Bizarro Sentieiro
Portugal
Leiria
flag msg tools
designer
NIPPON the boardgame - SOON !
badge
#nbs#
mbmbmbmbmb
Sim.
Sempre que alguém passa ou para no investor a carta muda para o jogador seguinte, e o jogador que tinha o investor pode investir (comprar acções).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nyarlathotep
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, and they would be able to invest of course if they had enough money to.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joao Leal
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Obrigado/Thanks to both of you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Cox
Australia
Petersham
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Imperial » Forums » Rules
Re: Question about start of the game.
Shane Sather wrote:
Yes, and they would be able to invest of course if they had enough money to.


They get 2 mil so can buy a 1 bond
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.