$10.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Aton» Forums » Rules

Subject: Token placement/removal rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Reed
United States
Marietta
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Quick question - say card 2 determines that blue goes first. Does blue place (or remove) all of their tokens before red places any, or does blue place one, then red place one, etc?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Earles
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Cartouche #2 determines the order for the rest of the round. The player who played the lower card will execute cartouche 2, 3, then 4 (all three phases) BEFORE the second player does the same.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derek H
South Africa
Pretoria
Gauteng
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
jearles wrote:
Cartouche #2 determines the order for the rest of the round. The player who played the lower card will execute cartouche 2, 3, then 4 (all three phases) BEFORE the second player does the same.

Are you quoting from the rules (and are they the English or German version)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Duff
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Aton » Forums » Rules
Re: Token placement/removal
gamesbook wrote:
jearles wrote:
Cartouche #2 determines the order for the rest of the round. The player who played the lower card will execute cartouche 2, 3, then 4 (all three phases) BEFORE the second player does the same.

Are you quoting from the rules (and are they the English or German version)?


Yup, those are the rules. In English for sure, and in German if I could read it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.