Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Constantinopolis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Taberna (Reseller) Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Smith
Canada
Victoria
BC
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
According to the rules the Taberna can be used any number of times in a round as a player wishes (as long as they obey the limits of the current market card) as it is a utility building - but the tile itself has a 1 next to the image of the good cube.

Is the 1 a mistake? Or are the rules wrong about how it can be used?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Thornsen
United States
Nottingham
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe the picture is supposed to be an Arrow pointing up, indicating that the power affects your ability to buy cubes. At least, that's how I interpreted the symbol on the building.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
andrew mason
United States
north canton
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I can tell you can do it as many times as you wish by the rulebook.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pietro Rodilosso
Italy
Roma
flag msg tools
mbmb
Constantinopolis » Forums » Rules
Re: Taberna (Reseller) Question
Hi,

unfortunately it was a misprint on the Taberna tile,

we apologize for it.

The correct symbol is the one printed on the board, without the arrow/one symbol.

Anyway,you are not restricted, you can use it as many times as you wish.

thanks

bye


Pietro Rodilosso
Homo Ludens Games, Rome
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.