I recently played this version and we had a rather heated discussion about the country scoring.
Easy example. Lets say I have a country to country destination card with one endpoint being France. I choose Martigny and I come into Martigny with the green tunnel route. Am I done? Or do I need to do the two southwest black tunnels to go "into France" to score the country destination card?
Another example would be Vaduz. Do I need to complete the eastern red tunnel to get credit for making it to country Osterreich?
The issue we had was determining if the cities bordering with Switzerland count as a route to a country or not. We contemplated looking up every city to find out what country it was in but I believe we are just misreading the rules.
I hope my examples are good enough. Let me know if clarification is needed.