1) Do geologists count as part of the winning team, say if the diggers get to the gold? I mean, do they count as a dwarf for purposes of determining how much treasure is given out? Technically they are a dwarf, as much as the Boss, Privateer or Saboteur is, right?
2) We've been playing the optional rule that came with Saboteur 1, which is that if you have broken equipment when the gold is found, you do not get any. I see the new rules mention that if you are Trapped in Jail, you don't get gold, but it doesn't mention broken equipment. Is Saboteur 2 meant to include this rule?
3) Does a geologist who has a broken lamp/axe/cart in front of them still collect gold for their crystals?
Looks like this gme needs a FAQ already!!