Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

JAB: Realtime Boxing» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on uncovering combinations and counter punches rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Miller
United States
Rock Hill
South Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If a player claims a combo or counter punch, and by moving that card to their bonus section uncovers a combo or counter card that can be claimed by the currently played cards, can that be claimed?

For example if my opponent and I both have one green and one red punch cards on our boxers and he claims a red counterpunch card on top of that stack. Under that red counterpunch card is a green counterpunch card - can one of us immediately claim it or do we need to play an appropriate card first?

During our first game, we played that anytime there was a matching pattern on the board it could be claimed, but I wasn't sure if that is correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Logan
United States
Havertown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
My words literally betray me.
mbmbmbmbmb
JAB: Realtime Boxing » Forums » Rules
Re: Question on uncovering combinations and counter punches
Any time.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.