$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Through the Ages: A Story of Civilization» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wonder's Bonus for Basic Game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
William Snider
United States
Midlothian
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
For the basic game, do the wonders' bottom bonus apply only when the wonder is activated or each turn (For example, if a card has 2 happiness on the bottom, does it apply once or multiple turns)

Thanks!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Debien
United States
Round Rock
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
They apply for the rest of the game, unless destroyed via an event card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Kelly
United States
Longmont
Colorado
flag msg tools
Allow me to introduce myself. I am Hexachlorophene J. Goodfortune, Kidnapper-At-Large, and Devourer of Tortoises par Excellence, at your service.
badge
If you can read this, then this sentence is false.
mbmbmbmbmb
Through the Ages: A Story of Civilization » Forums » Rules
Re: Wonder's Bonus for Basic Game
In the case of happiness, you don't gain that 2 happiness every turn, though. You only gain the happiness once, but you keep that extra happiness for as long as you retain the wonder.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.