Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Eclipse» Forums » Rules

Subject: A single Starbase will pin only one enemy ship, correct? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luca Tolomelli
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
As the subject.
A single Starbase will pin only one enemy ship, correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sampo Sikiö
Finland
Espoo
flag msg tools
designer
it's no Sec_r_et tHAt the stars are fall_i_ng _f_rom _t_he sky / it's no secret that our worlD is in darkness tOnight / they say the sun is sometimes eclipsed by a moon / you knoW i don't see you when she walks in the room
badge
Guar/d#an s o/ mag^ll_an
mbmbmbmbmb
Eclipse » Forums » Rules
Re: A single Starbase will pin only one enemy ship, correct?
Correct. They function just like all other ships.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Seitz
United States
Glen Allen
VA
flag msg tools
Like water spilled on the ground, which cannot be recovered, so we must die. But God does not take away life; instead, he devises ways so that a banished person may not remain estranged from him. 2 Sam 14:14
mbmbmbmbmb
Except they can't move
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aki Järvi-Eskola
Finland
Helsinki
Unspecified
flag msg tools
...
badge
It's a pad of sticky notes!
mbmbmbmbmb
out4blood wrote:
Except they can't move

And to be exact: Interceptors, Cruisers, Dreadnoughts and Starbases are all ships in all regards. Interceptors, Cruisers and Dreadnoughts are required to have at least one Drive at all times. Starbases may never have any Drives.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dan williams
United States
Jefferson City
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
And just to be clear, all ships are recycled, including starbases? If the starbase token dies, it can be re-used?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sampo Sikiö
Finland
Espoo
flag msg tools
designer
it's no Sec_r_et tHAt the stars are fall_i_ng _f_rom _t_he sky / it's no secret that our worlD is in darkness tOnight / they say the sun is sometimes eclipsed by a moon / you knoW i don't see you when she walks in the room
badge
Guar/d#an s o/ mag^ll_an
mbmbmbmbmb
topdeckgames wrote:
And just to be clear, all ships are recycled, including starbases? If the starbase token dies, it can be re-used?


Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.