Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Blood Bowl: Team Manager – The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tackling question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
oren kostin
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi,
If my opponent committed 3 players to a match, can I tackle any one of them with a card I just committed? Or do I have to tackle the last player that my opponent committed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Weber
Germany
Wendeburg
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You decide which player you would like to tackle. It can be any player on the opposing side (even one already downed, while there are others still standing)
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benjamin Davis
Australia
Summer Hill
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can pick any of them.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Newell
Canada
Prince George
British Columbia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can tackle any player regardless if they have the ball or not? Or even if you have the ball or the ball is at midfield?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oliver Seidel
Germany
Hannover
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Blood Bowl: Team Manager – The Card Game » Forums » Rules
Re: Tackling question
LFITQ wrote:
You can tackle any player regardless if they have the ball or not? Or even if you have the ball or the ball is at midfield?


You can tackle any player. The position off the ball does not effect your ability to tackle the opponent of your choice.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.