$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blood Bowl: Team Manager – The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Human Blitzer, opponent player, and a guard rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Brown
msg tools
If a human blitzer tackles an opponent with the ball, and the opponent then says that the tackle was on the guard, does the human blitzer get the ball?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Blood Bowl: Team Manager – The Card Game » Forums » Rules
Re: Human Blitzer, opponent player, and a guard
matbathome wrote:
If a human blitzer tackles an opponent with the ball, and the opponent then says that the tackle was on the guard, does the human blitzer get the ball?

No. But that is because passing only moves the ball one zone. If the ball is in the opposing player's hands, it will only move to midfield with one Passing icon.

But the ball does move as the trigger is just that an opposing player is tackled, not necessarily the one that is carrying the ball.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.