GBoH: Taking it from the top

This blog is to chronicle my playthrough of my Great battles of History collection in mostly chronological order.
Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide

Dharmayuddha rules dilemma

Ryan Powers
United States
Marble
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So I'm reading the Chandragupta rules, and have found myself in a bit of a quandary regarding the optional Dharmayuddha rules and solo play.

I'm not going to go into details here as it would just duplicates the question I asked in the Chandragupta forums, so I'll just link to that instead.

How much do the Dharmayuddha optional rules add?

If anyone reading this here has an opinion, I'd really appreciate some input. Responding there is probably more useful as then others can benefit as well.

More Chandragupta optional rules questions:

Random Tribes/Guilds questions
Twitter Facebook
0 Comments
Subscribe sub options Mon Aug 6, 2012 1:27 am
Post Rolls
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loading... | Locked Hide Show Unlock Lock Comment     View Previous {{limitCount(numprevitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
{{error.message}}
{{comment.error.message}}
    View More Comments {{limitCount(numnextitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} / {{numnextitems_calculated}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.