1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [8]

Subject Replies Last Post
20 Pinned: Compilation of Rulings from Corey Konieczka on Ambiguous Rules
by SirHandsome Fri May 9, 2014 10:32 pm
11
0 Deutsche Anleitung für "StarCraft the board game"
by Beimi Wed Mar 25, 2015 12:08 am
4
0 Moved: Desperate Measures Event
by PolterGhost Mon May 18, 2015 12:38 am
2
0 German Rules needed / Suche deutsche Regeln
by Gorkde Wed Jan 8, 2014 3:59 pm
7
0 13th play,first time this Q has come up.
by keighleyrob Fri Apr 3, 2015 11:20 pm
4
0 German rules
by christophp85 Sun Sep 14, 2014 1:36 pm
7
0 Building Archons and Guardians
by GameMasterX0 Thu Jan 3, 2008 6:29 pm
8
0 Leadership cards with base game
by chb75 Fri Dec 12, 2014 1:11 pm
4
0 Combat deck
by The Rocketman Thu Nov 20, 2014 7:01 am
1
0 Mind control questions
by Vitezslav Wed Nov 12, 2014 10:47 am
1
0 Unable to Execute Research, must I draw an Event Card?
by Vydar Sun Jun 15, 2014 2:32 am
9
0 Special Research Order and Nuke
by Vydar Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:06 am
6
0 Scourge attack or only defense??
by desskrga Mon Aug 25, 2014 1:55 am
4
1 Event cards on blocked order. Why this reward?
by Padachan Mon Nov 26, 2007 11:42 am
20
0 build limit
by keighleyrob Wed Jun 4, 2014 7:43 pm
3
0 Question regarding building units
by Venshad Wed Jan 15, 2014 1:21 am
6
0 My 'new' copy came without a rulebook?
by BaneAu Mon Apr 14, 2014 8:55 am
19
2 Destroying Transports
by KirovThug Thu May 8, 2014 12:01 pm
4
2 Assist Module - optional?
by selwyth Mon Apr 28, 2014 11:33 pm
14
2 Defensive Recall allowed?
by MrWeasely Thu Dec 20, 2007 4:12 pm
9
0 Eliminate the person with two The End Draws Near cards before Aldaris SVC?
by selwyth Mon Apr 28, 2014 11:30 pm
10
0 Making Transports
by alderm10 Wed Apr 30, 2014 9:39 pm
5
2 Destroying Your Own Units After a Battle? (Also, team-rules discussion)
by SirHandsome Mon Apr 28, 2014 9:43 am
13
0 combat
by DHoov Tue Feb 18, 2014 1:55 am
5
0 Strange attack mechanics behaviour
by soulburner Sat Oct 27, 2012 11:13 am
6
0 Can I choose not to use a reinforcement card?
by Padish Tue Oct 30, 2012 1:53 pm
2
0 Wanna ask a basic problem about "Zergling"
by Makoto02 Fri Jan 31, 2014 11:15 am
4
0 Does the Nuke ability only affect units in the same skirmish?
by Raolin Fri Jan 31, 2014 9:40 pm
9
0 After so many time...some doubts
by aledrugo1977 Sat Nov 30, 2013 4:57 pm
3
0 Scourge / Splash Damage
by Bansko Tue Nov 26, 2013 3:47 pm
4
0 Plague
by Trig83 Sun Aug 18, 2013 1:07 pm
5
0 one fighter, multiple assists
by maxo-texas Fri Jul 19, 2013 11:35 pm
8
0 Is that legal?
by d1man Sun Feb 12, 2012 8:08 am
14
0 One air unit attacking multiple ground only units, who retreats?
by Dainslaif Mon May 20, 2013 7:20 am
2
0 Can I place an order token when I only have a transport adjacent?
by ytter Thu May 9, 2013 7:46 am
10
0 Make Do with little - Can I build a worker when there's no base or a transport?
by ytter Thu May 9, 2013 7:59 am
4
0 question about "drawing an event card"
by stokyi Sat Mar 9, 2013 7:38 pm
6
1 Terran special: move the base
by Kajo Fri Apr 5, 2013 9:04 am
2
0 Event and combat cards
by miscje Sat Mar 30, 2013 5:53 pm
2
0 Four Additional Questions Including Nullifying the Effect of The End Draws Near Cards
by Lithmus Wed Jan 2, 2013 8:11 am
9
0 Can Navigation Error event card move a Z axis to an open connection?
by ytter Thu Mar 14, 2013 7:54 am
2
2 Rules we misplayed, and a question
by GreedyAlgorithm Mon Aug 27, 2007 11:29 pm
18
0 Five Questions Including Unit Build Limit
by Lithmus Wed Jan 2, 2013 6:10 am
9
0 Unit build limit
by soulburner Wed Oct 24, 2012 2:49 am
4
0 Ambiguous rule: building a base on an empty area?
by lolmaus Sat Nov 10, 2012 7:24 pm
4
2 reinforcement Zerg: question
by aledrugo1977 Thu Sep 6, 2012 3:16 am
4
0 Questions about Queen: Infest Terran Command Center
by Loissmo Wed Aug 15, 2012 7:33 am
4
0 Requirement for placing orders.
by Polydor Thu Jul 26, 2012 10:17 am
6
0 Build Orders and Building/Morphing Units
by alderm10 Sun Jul 8, 2012 12:27 am
5
0 Is it normal to have much more resources than available workers?
by MasterTK Fri Jul 6, 2012 8:34 am
6

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [8]

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.