$3.00
Board Game: Maria » Forums » Rules

1 , 2 , 3 , 4  Next »  

Subject Replies Last Post
0 Some questions about the supply trains
by Eon Lee Sat Sep 3, 2016 6:56 am
3
0 1743 Political Card "Quadrupel Alliance"
by bdegi Sat Jul 23, 2016 9:21 pm
5
0 Can supply trains capture cities?
by Lowecore Thu Jul 14, 2016 2:57 am
3
1 How "immediate" for political card event
by lottysnake Sun Jul 3, 2016 10:38 am
1
0 After Prussian peace?
by nukeu666 Mon Jun 27, 2016 11:22 am
8
0 A question about ties
by jaybeethree Wed Jun 22, 2016 3:51 pm
5
1 A few questions after first time playing
by PlamenBr Thu Jun 2, 2016 11:30 am
2
4 Negotiations
by Nicholas M Tue Mar 15, 2016 2:47 pm
12
0 Is Prussia able to re-conquer a Bavarian Fortress?
by Chouzar Sat Jan 30, 2016 7:55 am
11
0 Hussars
by pnorell Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:40 am
10
2 Can a Supply Train Eliminate a Supply Train?
by Dexsting Sun Oct 25, 2015 2:43 am
9
0 Hussars and supply train
by Astrobilario Sun Nov 22, 2015 9:12 am
1
0 Two adjacent attacking generals
by ScottF Sat Apr 11, 2015 11:20 pm
3
2 Austria-Pragmatic stack and battle victory points
by Yourand Sat Jun 15, 2013 10:22 pm
5
0 Question about Prussia annexes Silesia
by dante21 Wed Aug 20, 2014 6:44 am
10
1 Can face down generals force march?
by MacStrass Fri Aug 21, 2015 9:05 pm
4
1 How long does Prussia annexes Silesia last?
by dante21 Sun Aug 24, 2014 4:58 pm
3
1 Possibly dumb question on retroactive conquering of fortresses
by DrFlanagan Mon Oct 26, 2009 7:09 pm
4
2 French reduction rule
by kirk1236 Thu Sep 9, 2010 3:33 pm
10
4 Hussars placement problem
by PKOURKOULOP Wed Nov 9, 2011 9:18 am
10
0 1741 Political card Denmark - army max size
by Rorynes Sat Jul 18, 2015 11:47 pm
2
1 Conquering an enemy fortress with an ally inside
by Tigrillo Mon Jun 8, 2015 7:30 am
5
0 Minor power not receiving subsidies
by TimDeWolfe Fri May 29, 2015 5:36 pm
3
1 Getting more votes
by Badigel Thu Jun 4, 2015 8:08 am
10
1 Introductory vs. Advanced vs. Expert
by Melric Fri May 8, 2015 9:23 pm
3
0 beginner question: disperse stacks of generals possible
by el_dani Wed Apr 29, 2015 1:16 am
5
0 Anyone have a rules walk-through
by Gamer_Dog Tue Mar 17, 2015 7:28 pm
9
0 Question on Saxony troops when neutral
by fallen92 Sun Mar 8, 2015 7:18 pm
2
0 Who moves first? Pragmatic or Austria?
by myth1202 Sun Mar 2, 2014 11:41 pm
15
0 Saxony/Prussia move order
by junnu11 Mon Feb 16, 2015 6:58 am
2
30 Revised rules for download
by rsivel Tue Jan 15, 2013 11:15 pm
6
3 Supply Trains - basic question
by egrimm Tue Jan 27, 2015 6:03 pm
3
0 Conquest (victory condition) & card amount during 1st turn
by diagonah Thu Nov 20, 2014 7:20 pm
1
0 Rules Lawyers, To Me!
by roccaturi Fri Sep 26, 2014 3:13 pm
4
0 Question about face down general
by dante21 Wed Aug 20, 2014 6:45 am
8
0 Taking a fortress while a general is in the town
by DocCool Wed Aug 20, 2014 12:16 am
5
1 What do the symbols on the political track mean?
by dante21 Thu Aug 21, 2014 7:47 am
2
0 Playing today need a few quick clarifications please
by jayjonbeach Sat Mar 22, 2014 6:11 am
20
3 Can France conquer a fortress in Silesia?
by TedW Sun Jul 27, 2014 5:47 pm
9
0 Have 1st edition game - which rules to use.
by sgosaric Sun Jul 6, 2014 3:56 am
9
0 Where do markers start on the Political Chart?
by Cantalopian Wed Jun 18, 2014 7:40 pm
7
2 2 players game: winning condition
by serkelion Wed May 21, 2014 8:46 pm
2
1 Maximum total troops for a power?
by Jasonbartfast Fri May 23, 2014 10:38 pm
3
1 25.6 Select Political Cards?
by Arctic Jack Tue Aug 6, 2013 8:52 pm
13
2 Do Prussian Losses Continue to Affect Saxony Track?
by MD1616 Mon Feb 24, 2014 2:53 am
5
1 Force March and Combat loss questions
by krakrs Thu Aug 1, 2013 6:06 pm
12
1 Stacks taking losses
by Ryan Keane Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:46 am
5
13 rewrite of France reduces military objectives?
by rsivel Thu Sep 20, 2012 8:14 am
15
0 Conserving cards
by myth1202 Fri Jan 17, 2014 3:56 pm
3
3 Austrian truce acceptance necessary for annexation to occur?
by Wapahala Sun Feb 20, 2011 12:01 am
11

1 , 2 , 3 , 4  Next »  

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.