Board Game: Virgin Queen » Forums » Rules

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [12]

Subject Replies Last Post
0 Fate of eliminated land units
by cstimpson Fri Sep 4, 2015 7:29 pm
2
0 MQofS marriage cancelled - then what?
by cstimpson Thu Sep 3, 2015 4:10 pm
7
0 Activated major power hand
by cstimpson Thu Sep 3, 2015 4:11 pm
1
1 City State Revolts in the Netherlands, Turn 1
by kriiztos Mon Aug 31, 2015 2:34 am
3
2 Union of Arras
by Stormpigeon Sun Aug 23, 2015 6:47 am
2
2 Double Agent and already informant on targets power card
by Randor20 Wed Aug 19, 2015 10:46 am
5
0 +1 VP Paris Turn 1
by Sever79 Fri Aug 7, 2015 7:46 pm
5
2 May the holder of a captured leader refuse return during the Ransom Segment?
by friskey Sat Aug 8, 2015 8:40 pm
1
1 Mary Queen of Scots captured and her in a marriage
by Randor20 Sat Aug 1, 2015 6:53 pm
4
2 Can Mandatory Event cards be discarded?
by SRWelch00 Tue Jul 14, 2015 5:23 pm
1
4 Willingly paying more CPs than needed to declare war
by Selvisin Wed Jul 8, 2015 8:07 pm
5
1 Victory Points, the French and Independant City States Rebel card
by Iskiab Sun Jun 14, 2015 1:02 pm
12
1 The Diplomatic Influence cap at 9
by olehmann Fri Jun 26, 2015 4:13 pm
6
2 Can units be "demobilized"?
by SRWelch00 Wed Jun 24, 2015 11:11 pm
3
1 Activation of deactivated non-player major power
by rzabcio Mon Jun 22, 2015 12:44 pm
11
0 5 player set up
by laxyboy Sun Jun 14, 2015 6:08 pm
2
2 Deactivated Papacy
by Biaxident Sat Jun 13, 2015 9:40 pm
2
0 Drake Piracy Bonus
by BraxtonBragg Wed May 27, 2015 5:25 am
4
1 France attacks London (many, many rules clarifications)
by Pithagoras Wed Jun 3, 2015 7:03 pm
13
1 Question re. 9.1 bullet #5 -- can the Prots cede Glasgow to the French?
by SRWelch00 Thu Jun 4, 2015 2:03 pm
4
0 2 Mega mega quick questions...
by buschenfeld Wed Jun 3, 2015 11:13 pm
13
1 Metz is an Independent space?
by Alberto Buj Tue Dec 30, 2014 10:24 am
7
0 Simple question from gamer new to this
by buschenfeld Wed Jun 3, 2015 9:51 am
7
2 timing of Reiters
by rwmooses Fri May 22, 2015 2:02 pm
11
1 Drake/Hawkins expedition - destroying fortresses and receiving treasures in the same piracy attempt.
by SW_Cygnus Thu May 14, 2015 5:01 am
2
0 +1 card marker whole game?
by daniel_960112003 Sat May 16, 2015 12:17 pm
2
0 Teaching game
by lerugray Fri May 15, 2015 12:58 pm
5
1 Flipping control of a space in unrest
by smckenzie Thu May 2, 2013 6:07 am
7
0 Polish Royal Election - Drawn Resolution
by Strategy Thu May 14, 2015 1:49 am
3
0 Ships in ports under siege
by Herwoe Mon May 11, 2015 4:26 pm
2
0 naval move/naval transport sequence
by cstimpson Sat May 9, 2015 10:34 pm
2
1 Defeating minor power ally of enemy
by cstimpson Sat May 9, 2015 10:44 pm
4
1 HRE & Scottish Lords Rebel - HRE is not a "listed Activate/Deactivate Power" - what now? (Player error!!!!)
by enoon Sun May 10, 2015 12:46 pm
5
0 meaning of term 'occupying'
by cstimpson Sat May 9, 2015 10:26 pm
2
0 naval interception
by cstimpson Sat May 9, 2015 10:36 pm
2
0 Terminology - eliminated/removed
by cstimpson Tue May 5, 2015 9:17 pm
3
3 Ottoman Tribute: draw from deck if tribute refused/not offered?
by enoon Wed May 6, 2015 6:57 pm
2
1 Max number of mercenaries for hire that one Power can offer?
by Ulterius Wed May 6, 2015 1:11 pm
2
0 Minor powers naval unit reconstruction
by cstimpson Tue May 5, 2015 9:12 pm
1
0 limits to rebuilding
by cstimpson Tue May 5, 2015 9:21 pm
1
0 Treasure fleet mandatory event
by cstimpson Tue May 5, 2015 9:09 pm
2
3 Foreign War Cards versus Spaces: Mutiny on foreign war
by smckenzie Sat Nov 10, 2012 4:43 am
5
5 Selim II beginning of turn 2 and ACTS question
by zhodanicommando Sat Nov 15, 2014 10:49 pm
7
0 Winter, Colonies, Sea captains: nearest of two colonies? More than one captain per colony?
by enoon Mon Apr 20, 2015 9:06 pm
1
2 Morisco Revolt clarification
by pdp0 Mon Jul 30, 2012 10:42 am
4
1 To where can Spain's Treasure Fleet Escorts return? Any Spanish Port?
by enoon Sat Apr 11, 2015 11:12 am
3
1 Ruler Falls Ill: Duke of Guise
by enoon Sat Apr 11, 2015 11:07 am
2
0 Must sole surviver retreat?
by Randor20 Fri Apr 3, 2015 10:03 pm
6
0 suleiman army Leader removed when selim II is played ?
by Djarnen Thu Apr 2, 2015 7:34 pm
2
2 naval interception question
by asbos Mon Mar 23, 2015 5:48 pm
6

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [12]

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.