$10.00
Board Game: Arena: Roma II » Forums » Rules
Subject Replies Last Post
1 Number of dice to cards and money spaces?
by BartowWing Wed Oct 15, 2014 11:41 pm
1
20 English Rules Posted
by kneumann Sun Oct 18, 2009 8:00 pm
14
0 Magister activated twice when facing a Telonium
by grasa_total Tue Sep 23, 2014 5:04 am
5
0 Can you swap the Portus?
by trivela77 Wed Feb 12, 2014 1:21 pm
1
9 Magister questions
by Dave Thu Nov 5, 2009 9:52 am
7
4 Starting cards played face up?
by flizzo Mon Oct 19, 2009 7:57 pm
4
1 Bribery and placing new cards
by blakstar Thu Sep 27, 2012 7:19 pm
6
1 Elephantus - never a dice roll?
by manko Mon Mar 4, 2013 1:16 pm
3
0 Maecenas & Forum (or other cards that require an additional die)
by belial1134 Sun Jan 20, 2013 2:28 am
1
0 Question about Maecenas
by Yanko57 Fri Oct 26, 2012 3:20 pm
1
0 Questions on Scaenicus and Via Cassia
by ajax013 Tue Oct 2, 2012 10:42 pm
1
0 VP Knowledge
by Deathstroke Thu Sep 27, 2012 6:24 pm
3
2 turris + praedator combo
by kounabi22 Sun Jul 15, 2012 10:10 pm
2
0 Portus question
by kounabi22 Sat Jul 7, 2012 4:33 pm
2
4 Do Tuba and Templarius combo?
by Dave Wed Nov 4, 2009 5:14 pm
5
0 Do you remove any forums when combining Roma and Roma II?
by Myoman Tue Jun 21, 2011 4:54 am
2
1 Forum question - how does it work?
by EgorjLileli Sun Oct 23, 2011 7:33 pm
6
0 Philospher / Rerolling Dice
by belial1134 Thu Aug 18, 2011 11:24 pm
1
0 What happends in case of a tie?
by Vorpalgens Tue Dec 22, 2009 12:14 am
4
0 Multiple Forums question
by chendryx Wed Mar 30, 2011 1:44 am
3
0 Clarification on Card "Arena" needed / Misprint in German rules?
by Zwecklos Sun Jan 16, 2011 3:03 pm
3
2 Activating vs copying the text of other cards (a summary)
by spiffodude Sun Mar 27, 2011 8:53 pm
0
2 Combine Roma 1 w/ Roma 2 - Which Rules Prevail?
by Binars Wed Nov 3, 2010 2:41 am
3
4 Maecenas
by Karmic_devil Wed Feb 9, 2011 7:50 pm
8
1 Card: MERCENNARIUS
by ParkinT Sat Dec 25, 2010 3:16 am
2
0 Misprint (English rules)
by ParkinT Sat Dec 25, 2010 3:26 am
0
1 Bribery Question
by natsean Sat May 22, 2010 10:00 pm
6
0 weird situation with cards using powers of other cards
by heli Thu Nov 4, 2010 6:41 am
4
0 VP question
by senorcoo Sun Sep 26, 2010 9:56 pm
2
1 Roma I vs Roma II Setup
by Kvamzi Sat Sep 18, 2010 9:11 pm
1
0 Does MAGISTER need to be activated to copy a "permanent" card?
by lcanela Tue Sep 14, 2010 9:00 pm
1
1 Mercennarius timing
by Lonster Wed Nov 4, 2009 9:48 am
4
1 Face down cards at setup?
by Rob Doupe Sun Aug 15, 2010 2:44 am
3
1 Castra Question
by oskacat Sat Jul 3, 2010 5:08 am
3
1 Action dice rerolling
by airekans Fri Nov 13, 2009 3:36 am
3
0 Question about the Via Cassia
by axelay80 Mon Jun 14, 2010 1:08 am
5
2 Tuba: How does it work?
by Dave Wed Nov 4, 2009 5:10 pm
5
3 Multiple Teloniums in Play
by axelay80 Sun May 16, 2010 3:14 am
4
0 The Magister card opposite a Statua Bacchi
by Fantomius Sun Feb 28, 2010 11:44 pm
2
1 Two quick rules questions
by Stephan Valkyser Tue Feb 9, 2010 6:37 am
1
2 Can the card in the bribery slot be activated by other cards, and related questions
by Dave Mon Dec 7, 2009 9:52 pm
4
5 Attention non english speaking buyers
by zepson Tue Dec 1, 2009 10:35 am
9
0 couple questions.
by Magrot Sun Dec 6, 2009 9:34 pm
1
5 Does Arena attack bribery?
by Broccoli Sat Dec 5, 2009 6:14 am
8
0 Praedator/Offertorium
by Broccoli Sat Dec 5, 2009 5:52 am
2
0 Castra with no open slots
by Lonster Wed Nov 4, 2009 9:51 am
5
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.