Board Game: Saint Petersburg » Forums » Rules

1 , 2  Next »  

Subject Replies Last Post
1 Why do cards like Weaving Mill show 2 coins rather than one
by Major SNAFU Thu Mar 5, 2015 7:26 pm
4
2 bottom row full
by rusticchasm Wed Dec 25, 2013 10:19 pm
5
2 restocking cardsq
by rusticchasm Wed Dec 25, 2013 10:21 pm
3
1 Observing a Purple Card with Expansion
by mikey384 Sat Jun 18, 2011 3:46 pm
3
2 Scoring of 10+ Aristorcrats
by warlin Fri Jan 18, 2013 10:39 am
7
2 Order of turn and Nobles imbalance
by gabbew Wed Feb 13, 2013 10:46 pm
6
2 Rule question on number of actions available during a phase
by whos2091 Wed Jan 16, 2013 4:31 pm
6
2 Adding card to hand (upgrade phase)
by AndreKada Mon Dec 31, 2012 1:49 pm
12
2 Observatory - can not add to hand if already at hand limit
by JeffyJeff Tue Aug 14, 2012 4:33 pm
9
3 Observatory and Upgrade
by Charliechuckleberry Tue Mar 20, 2012 4:12 am
11
0 Questions!!!!
by runningduma Mon Mar 26, 2012 3:36 pm
9
1 Upgrade
by kredwood Sat Mar 24, 2012 12:11 am
4
1 Potemkin's [Virtual] Village???
by bkunes Sat Dec 31, 2011 2:06 pm
5
0 Trade Cards
by High Elf Andrew Fri Dec 30, 2011 11:54 pm
4
2 Cost Reduction when Play from Hand?
by glenloch Tue Nov 15, 2011 12:21 am
5
5 Q: Can I upgrade an upgrade? A: No.
by RiffRaff14 Mon Nov 14, 2011 3:54 am
7
2 End Game Trigger
by mfl134 Sun Jun 12, 2011 10:45 pm
5
12 Clarification of end game
by lisapc Mon Nov 24, 2008 11:44 am [Page 1,2]
32
2 Two observatories - question
by elmsley4 Wed Sep 28, 2011 6:02 pm
10
2 Money and Tie Breaking
by tangent Sat Jul 16, 2011 5:37 am
7
4 Does the Gold Smelter give a discount when buying red Trade cards.
by mfl134 Wed May 18, 2011 9:29 pm
1
2 number of passes that officially end a phase?
by Top Hat 64 Fri Apr 1, 2011 8:13 pm
10
1 Czar & Carpenter: Carpenter bonus or no?
by mussels Sun Mar 20, 2011 6:07 am
3
0 Discard Pile / End of Game / Printing Error
by Miraculix Sun Jan 9, 2011 12:24 pm
6
2 Do Gold Smelter / Carpenter Benefits Apply to Cards In Hand?
by fehrmeister Tue Mar 14, 2006 2:49 pm
7
0 Banquet and Jester on the same card?
by jonflagg Sun Jul 11, 2010 3:05 pm
4
1 Trading Card Phase
by lollorosso Sun Jul 11, 2010 1:51 am
9
3 Taking a card on the second row to your hand...cost?
by done111 Tue Dec 29, 2009 3:47 am
6
1 sycophant
by hammertime7777 Sun Feb 28, 2010 4:55 pm
2
1 trading cards
by hammertime7777 Sat Feb 27, 2010 2:48 pm
4
0 Saint Petersburg - Final Scoring - Rules Question / Suggestion
by jdesmond Tue Feb 2, 2010 11:34 am
5
3 Multiple Pubs?
by laureneve Sun Aug 30, 2009 9:44 am
2
1 Maybe Not Correct, But It Works. One Question....Need Genuine Help !
by elfrododumbo Mon Jul 20, 2009 9:33 pm
5
0 Can The Rules Be Made Easier ?
by elfrododumbo Wed Jul 15, 2009 10:07 pm
5
1 Scoring question
by Major SNAFU Sat Jul 11, 2009 3:46 am
4
1 Updated Rules? I've got the old ones.
by jtabler Thu May 7, 2009 4:29 pm
5
0 Two warehouses - maximum point limit?
by grouchysmurf Mon May 11, 2009 9:31 pm
5
2 Can you upgrade the warehouse when you have 4 cards in hand?
by kusinohki Sun Mar 29, 2009 5:30 am
17
0 Hand Limit Question
by CM Randall Wed Mar 25, 2009 9:46 pm
8
3 Observatory and end game
by rmartinc Sun Jul 1, 2007 3:48 am
8
1 pub question
by bwills Mon Apr 21, 2008 12:51 pm
13
1 How do you distinguish trading cards from regular cards when they are in the row?
by hkstyletea Tue Sep 18, 2007 7:26 pm
11
0 Taxman
by kosmon Wed Dec 31, 2008 12:30 pm
2
0 Could you use the PUB after receiving the points and money that some buildings give?
by marioaguila Sun Nov 16, 2008 3:29 pm
9
0 observatory - show/hide card drawn?
by dagibbs Tue Nov 4, 2008 2:13 am
5
2 Tie Breaker Question: Do Rubles Count Twice?
by Carmilla Wed Jan 3, 2007 3:04 am
15
1 St. Petersburg - Can you count the cards remaining in the stacks? Can you examine the discard pile before playing the Black Market (from The Banquet expansion)?
by hockeyhabit Wed Jun 11, 2008 7:24 pm
1
2 Do you buy points for 10 rubles at game end or are they awarded?
by RussRusnak Mon Jul 30, 2007 8:48 pm
2
0 Carpenter Workshop
by HemlockWP Sun Jul 15, 2007 9:06 pm
2
1 Cards in Hand
by Mugnaio Wed Jun 20, 2007 4:42 pm
5

1 , 2  Next »  

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.