Board Game: Thurn and Taxis » Forums » Rules

1 , 2  Next »  

Subject Replies Last Post
0 Score 6 instead of 7?
by kwcham Mon Jun 29, 2015 10:30 am
6
0 Collecting Bonus Chits for Provinces
by rogerramjet3361 Sat May 23, 2015 2:46 pm
4
0 Please help me fill in a missing rule
by tbarlag Fri Mar 27, 2015 10:34 pm
4
0 please help
by 4docich Sun Dec 28, 2014 11:06 am
5
0 Maximum points?
by Picon Tue Nov 11, 2014 5:59 am
6
1 Question about Discarding Down to 3 Cards
by dooof Wed Sep 19, 2012 5:28 pm
13
0 are bonus tokens hidden or public information once earned?
by buck380 Tue Jan 7, 2014 12:34 am
6
2 Question as to official setup for 2 player game
by bobm174 Wed Dec 17, 2008 5:16 pm
5
0 Can you look through the discard pile?
by LiteBulb88 Thu Sep 12, 2013 4:27 pm
11
0 Directly Adjacent to each other?
by dwest Sun Oct 20, 2013 6:00 am
2
0 Bonus Tiles
by dwest Fri Oct 18, 2013 7:56 pm
10
2 Placing houses... one more time!
by jearles Tue Aug 1, 2006 12:03 am
9
0 How i can complete a path with Lodz card?
by ugobagna Mon Dec 24, 2012 3:06 pm
9
0 Route Construction Questions
by Gortron Sat Dec 29, 2012 5:00 pm
2
3 Why must we use the Postmaster?
by Bruce Linsey Tue Aug 21, 2012 4:33 pm
20
3 22 cities, 20 houses
by native_son Tue Jul 4, 2006 5:19 am
18
0 Question about game end bonus tile
by pyrytus Sat Mar 10, 2012 9:52 am
3
4 Cards in your hand - questions from a newbie
by LilyPodder Sat Jan 15, 2011 11:43 pm
8
0 Rules Question (Bonus Chip Collection)
by ewokracoonbreder Sun Sep 14, 2008 8:49 pm
16
1 Can I lay down a card after scoring?
by flyinghair Fri Sep 9, 2011 11:29 am
3
0 Bonus route length tiles
by lethalz Mon Jun 6, 2011 1:08 am
1
1 Re: Unable to add to existing route
by newzealander1 Mon May 23, 2011 5:09 am
2
2 VP chits for two player games
by yorkist4 Tue May 3, 2011 7:48 am
5
0 Hand Size
by IlliniSkippy Tue Jul 11, 2006 6:34 pm
6
0 Play a city card thats on different route?
by mcbs Sun Jan 30, 2011 5:27 pm
4
3 cartwright and bonuses
by Keren Wed Jan 12, 2011 10:10 pm
1
0 Newbie Question for Bonus tiles for long routes(5,6,or7 cities in length)
by jcaraway Fri Jan 7, 2011 3:48 am
6
1 Cartwright end
by rmcorrea Thu Oct 28, 2010 2:43 pm
12
0 Timing of scoring a route.....
by done111 Wed Sep 1, 2010 1:31 am
2
2 Can all 3 blue cities or all 4 orange cities get post offices in the same turn?
by PlayMe1 Sat Jan 23, 2010 9:57 pm
5
4 When do you make a decision which official to make use of?
by greengow Thu Feb 11, 2010 7:49 pm
8
0 card play
by zzini Tue Apr 4, 2006 10:24 pm
8
4 Do you go around again?
by scratchie Mon Jan 28, 2008 3:02 pm
3
2 Quick Postmaster Questions
by mfl134 Thu Aug 27, 2009 8:01 pm
11
0 What were the Seyfarths thinking?
by smattathias Fri Oct 5, 2007 5:05 am
12
0 Question regarding 7-6-5 bonus tiles
by DuRuffio Thu Nov 12, 2009 9:20 pm
5
0 Reusing Post Office Buildings in Scoring of Routes
by Neo_1 Thu Sep 3, 2009 3:55 pm
7
0 Hand limit with forced discard of a route without scoring
by Innovan Fri Jul 14, 2006 7:22 pm
3
0 carriage issue-is it possible to end the game with 1 route?
by Bartas Tue Jul 24, 2007 2:36 pm
12
0 Route length tiles.
by SteveBl Wed Jul 19, 2006 4:29 pm
13
0 City question
by punkzip Sun Jun 11, 2006 7:48 pm
2
0 Error in finnish rules (cartwright)
by Bonden Wed Jan 14, 2009 9:49 pm
6
0 Cumulation of bonus cards and carriage cards in one turn?
by rabidrabbit Wed Mar 4, 2009 1:56 pm
5
1 What is the purpose of the building cards?
by N/A Sun Jan 25, 2009 2:48 am
3
0 Closing and Scoring Routes
by PlayMe1 Tue Jan 6, 2009 3:46 am
2
0 question about bonus tiles
by orangerook Wed Dec 31, 2008 1:45 am
1
1 Adjustment for unused branches - is it fair?
by MsbS Mon Oct 6, 2008 8:34 am
8
0 Question about Postmaster Role
by Desiderata Sun Sep 14, 2008 5:52 am
5
1 Question from a newbie
by JGRno5 Mon Aug 11, 2008 5:08 am
5
4 What does adjacent mean? - problem in English rules
by budge Mon Dec 25, 2006 9:24 am
7

1 , 2  Next »  

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.