$10.00

1 , 2 , 3  Next »  

Subject Replies Last Post
0 Collected Rules?
by Nessin Thu Jul 15, 2010 2:13 am
9
0 Can someone explain the new rules? I dont get it.
by dragon0085 Sun May 4, 2014 10:27 pm
8
2 How does the prestige leader work?
by mlock Wed Jun 29, 2011 2:53 pm
8
0 Imperium Invasion Fleet
by trucker_monkey Fri Jan 30, 2015 6:16 am
4
0 does having Uplift Mercenary Force along with Uplift Revolt World double your military for Chromosome worlds?
by DragonsDream Fri Sep 26, 2014 11:13 pm
3
1 Limits of the requirement to place a world after selecting it
by hemflit Sun May 25, 2014 10:54 pm [Page 1,2]
29
0 Galactic Scavangers question
by crazypumaman Sun Jun 23, 2013 1:46 am
10
0 Prestige earned but placed on the prestige leader tile is still owned by the player who earned it even though it haven't been transfered to him/her yet?
by aliquis Sat Jan 11, 2014 9:12 am
2
0 draw after, the discard with settle a second world?
by mfl134 Sun Aug 25, 2013 4:18 am
7
1 Is this move legal?
by ironJames Wed Jan 4, 2012 6:05 pm
4
4 ALIEN Oort Cloud Refinery Peculiarities
by TheMadVulcan Mon Jun 7, 2010 10:44 pm [Page 1,2]
44
26 Comprehensive script
by borgemik Wed Jul 28, 2010 8:25 am
19
14 Timing of Terraforming Engineer's "replace" power
by mrkeldon Fri May 7, 2010 5:50 pm [Page 1,2]
25
1 Psi-Crystal World, 2PA and Prestige bonus
by borgemik Thu Sep 16, 2010 12:51 pm
6
0 Alien Research Team combined power?
by Hermjard Fri Nov 23, 2012 5:15 pm
4
1 2-Player The Brink of War Takeover Scenario
by entranced Thu Nov 15, 2012 10:06 am
2
0 IIF + Rebel Pact + Rebel Cantina Conundrum
by N/A Tue Jul 31, 2012 8:23 pm
5
0 Terraforming Engineers Question
by nilslangdonson Wed Jul 18, 2012 1:51 pm
3
0 Few questions
by Tom of New Vinland Mon May 3, 2010 12:41 am
10
0 Takeovers vs Rebel Fuel Refinery
by Orntt Sun Feb 26, 2012 12:40 pm
5
2 Retrofit & Salvage, Inc. Discarding required?
by thanospkc Tue Jun 29, 2010 12:45 am
13
3 Imperium Invasion Fleet + Rebel Cantina + Rebel Pact
by zemus Sun Jan 1, 2012 4:26 pm
8
0 Hidden Fortress / New Galactic Order
by regelmacher Sun Nov 20, 2011 10:56 pm
20
0 Psi Chrystal World
by jas72 Thu Jul 8, 2010 6:45 pm
6
0 New Action card (search) & Prestige tile
by ocelau Sun Apr 18, 2010 1:59 pm
10
1 Another BoW Robot Rule Question
by theright555J Thu Oct 6, 2011 1:48 pm
5
0 Can the Imperial Planet Buster be used to destroy your own worlds?
by svasongha Fri Jul 15, 2011 9:36 pm
13
0 How does conquering and/or taking over work with 0 or negative defense and negative military?
by rbelikov Mon Jun 20, 2011 4:27 am
4
1 interaction question - improved logistics + III Phase enhanced w/prestige
by GoingTharn Mon Jun 13, 2011 12:38 am
8
1 Discarding & Dropping Below Defense
by Turbine2k5 Sun Jun 19, 2011 3:53 am
2
7 Oort Cloud Settle for Robot ART
by theright555J Fri Jun 17, 2011 7:15 pm
1
0 Prestige x 2 on IVx2
by armourer84 Thu Jun 9, 2011 6:31 pm
3
0 Discarding Imperium Cloaking Technology AND Imperium Invasion Fleet for one world?
by borgemik Thu Jun 9, 2011 2:24 pm
2
4 Horribly Broken Cards - Pan Galactic Affluence
by DiceGods Wed Apr 6, 2011 4:15 am
21
0 Contact Specialist & Alien Research Team combo and discount question
by Yargo Thu May 5, 2011 4:10 am
8
0 Imperium Fuel Depot - draw 3 or 2 ?
by indidkid Sun Apr 10, 2011 7:12 pm
4
0 Terraforming Engineer
by hcy1 Wed Jun 30, 2010 12:25 am
12
0 Can you Takeover; then Rebel Sneak Attack a Military World from Hand?
by entranced Tue Jun 15, 2010 5:36 pm
5
0 Interface bug with Keldon's AI........
by ackmondual Sat Feb 12, 2011 6:42 pm
3
0 Keldon's AI + GS + TE
by ackmondual Fri Feb 11, 2011 1:09 am
4
2 Doesn't Prestige seriously unbalance the game?
by jamesgraham Fri Aug 20, 2010 6:15 pm [Page 1,2]
46
0 Questions regarding: Prestige Leader; Uplift Revolt World; Terraforming Engineers; Pan-Galactic Affluence
by alex1326 Tue Dec 28, 2010 11:45 am
3
0 Weirdest rules interaction yet (for me)
by thirteenthirtyseven Fri Nov 19, 2010 12:55 pm
12
0 III powers of Improved Logistics + Imperium Fuel Depot
by ackmondual Tue Nov 2, 2010 9:52 pm
5
1 Terraforming Engineers - Why is it specified that it "cannot be combined with any other settle power?"
by fubar awol Mon Oct 18, 2010 12:46 am
5
0 Peace Leader Goal
by fubar awol Mon Oct 18, 2010 12:39 am
9
0 Galactic Scavengers - can you peak underneath?
by fubar awol Mon Oct 18, 2010 12:41 am
2
0 Solitaire Psi-Crystal World
by Gregaria Sun Sep 19, 2010 2:21 pm
2
1 Rebel Sneak Attack
by MrWeasely Wed Sep 15, 2010 4:35 pm
2
1 "Prosperity Lead" goal
by ocelau Tue Sep 7, 2010 9:54 am
5

1 , 2 , 3  Next »  

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.