$10.00
Board Game: Eclipse » Forums » Rules

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [16]

Subject Replies Last Post
239 Pinned: Eclipse Official FAQ
by kilgore Fri Oct 14, 2011 7:02 pm [Page 1,2,3...17,18,19]
456
0 Number of Middle Sector Tiles
by baredas Mon Jun 29, 2015 7:59 am
3
0 Ancients logic when attacking Starbases?
by mihamus Sat Jun 20, 2015 8:14 am
7
0 Starting positions
by drakeavril Thu Jun 18, 2015 6:13 pm
4
0 Planta and Nebula hex
by slickdog Sat Jun 6, 2015 10:34 pm
1
0 Engine Drives
by pyrefly1986 Fri May 29, 2015 4:02 am
2
0 Attacking civil population
by Conchalex Fri May 22, 2015 6:19 am
10
0 Playing time per player
by Aselan Thu Jan 5, 2012 7:05 am
24
0 Is it possible to recolonize hex using single influence action?
by comrade7 Wed May 20, 2015 9:52 am
4
0 Colonisation Rule Question
by xcom101 Tue May 19, 2015 12:39 pm
3
0 Eclipse Rules Clarifications
by joejitsu11 Sat May 16, 2015 2:20 pm
8
1 Influence action: turning Colony Ships face up.
by Conchalex Mon May 4, 2015 3:17 am
4
1 Some newb questions, primarily re: missiles
by AaronHayden Fri Feb 6, 2015 2:22 am
12
1 tech tiles drawn after upkeep player elimination
by instinctive Mon Apr 27, 2015 3:19 am
2
0 When Planta has a starbase, if you attack and do not wipe it out on the first try, do you lose that battle?
by Dr Strangegame74 Thu Apr 23, 2015 10:26 pm
8
0 Using influence to remove influence
by GamesJart Tue Jan 21, 2014 12:24 pm
17
0 hule-question
by Metamorphose Sun Mar 29, 2015 11:17 pm
3
0 Planta get extra ships?
by sherr Sun Mar 29, 2015 10:17 pm
2
0 Are Descendants of Draco allowed to fight with ancient ships?
by Manev Sun Mar 15, 2015 10:37 pm
7
0 Missile Question
by Pasvik Sun Mar 22, 2015 12:41 am
11
0 Initiative ties
by Prokonsul Piotrus Sun Mar 15, 2015 7:32 am
5
0 Pinning the ships in owned hex
by sadistiko Wed Mar 11, 2015 7:36 am
4
0 can you upgrade a ship if there is no more ship part you want?
by Footmans Tue Mar 10, 2015 3:50 am
2
2 Why the "!" on the Player Boards' Last 3 Action Spaces?
by Elad Fri Mar 6, 2015 3:55 pm
4
0 End game questions
by Shunto Wed Feb 25, 2015 1:01 am
15
0 In which order do you remove the previous controller’s Influence Disc after combat?
by Merudo Sun Feb 15, 2015 6:59 pm
12
1 Couple of questions (bit confused)
by swfcdan Wed Feb 4, 2015 8:41 pm
10
0 End of Diplomatic Relationship
by vendettarock Fri Feb 13, 2015 1:58 am
1
0 My ally is eliminated. What happens to our 'alliance' resource cubes?
by mambo4 Tue Feb 10, 2015 6:53 pm
10
0 Questions surrounding player decision based on Pinning rules
by Shunto Mon Feb 9, 2015 8:42 am
7
0 2-1 trade question
by Docsis Tue Feb 3, 2015 11:00 pm
3
0 can I use artifact-key-generated resources to pay for the artifact key itself?
by ricb Tue May 27, 2014 11:47 pm
5
1 Diplomatic Relations
by dylanbradshaw Sat Jan 31, 2015 8:49 pm
5
0 Pinning violation iused in the Combat Example in the game manual?
by Docsis Sat Jan 24, 2015 7:47 pm
4
0 Game board boundary?
by Starfox4 Fri Jan 23, 2015 11:36 am
7
0 mechanema - cheaper building costs?
by Starfox4 Thu Jan 22, 2015 10:00 am
5
1 reputation track clarification
by Starfox4 Thu Jan 22, 2015 10:05 am
10
0 Shard hull - did we do this right?
by Starfox4 Wed Jan 21, 2015 12:55 pm
11
0 Placing Influence Disc after combat : from where can come the Influence Disc ?
by remss Sun Feb 26, 2012 11:55 pm
9
0 Intentional bankruptcy to end game prematurely?
by sparr0 Tue Jan 20, 2015 1:21 am
14
0 Of Dracos and "treasures"
by MacKaris Sun Jan 18, 2015 9:33 pm
2
0 Rule question
by WolfVonhinslik Fri Jan 16, 2015 1:31 am [Page 1,2]
31
0 Question regarding retreating
by Samas992 Mon Jan 12, 2015 3:16 pm
6
1 Just got the game and played 3 2 player games in a row.
by WolfVonhinslik Sat Jan 10, 2015 6:26 am
7
1 True Tie?
by Dymond Kyng Mon Dec 22, 2014 7:58 pm
15
0 Explore Action and Planta special ability
by dresden1971 Tue Dec 23, 2014 4:46 pm
3
1 Influencing Hexes: If a ship is in an influence-less hex at end of turn, can you add one influence disk there?
by Merudo Thu Dec 4, 2014 5:44 pm
4
0 Timing During Upkeep
by Samas992 Wed Dec 31, 2014 3:32 pm
2
0 Quick (probably easy) beginner question regarding energy sources
by Hybrid Theory Tue Dec 30, 2014 12:24 pm
5
0 Ooooh!... This bloody combat phase - again! (Clarification)
by Sun Of A Beach Wed Sep 24, 2014 2:23 pm
14

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [16]

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.