$10.00
Board Game: The Napoleonic Wars » Forums » Rules

1 , 2  Next »  

Subject Replies Last Post
2 Changing Army Grp command
by gbaker59 Tue Apr 14, 2009 1:19 am
6
0 can a fleet go through a nuetral client strait?
by gusgibson Sat Apr 11, 2015 3:22 pm
1
1 Remove formation for foreign wars
by Akyiikaung Fri Jun 6, 2014 10:38 am
3
1 Allies/Pacts Question
by CountingGardens Mon Apr 14, 2014 7:51 pm [Page 1,2]
45
0 Movement and armies
by Akyiikaung Mon Feb 3, 2014 8:03 pm
6
1 More Newbie questions
by cs9804 Sat Jan 4, 2014 6:18 pm
5
2 Newbie question
by cs9804 Tue Dec 31, 2013 5:48 am
2
1 A 2 players game
by Galoniger Sun Nov 11, 2012 11:36 pm
7
0 Interception after change of port control
by ogrebait Mon Nov 5, 2012 10:53 pm
1
0 Intercept/Battle order
by ogrebait Mon Nov 5, 2012 12:26 am
1
2 More noob questions
by Sitnam Sun Aug 5, 2012 4:14 am
3
1 newbie question
by mdh_11 Mon Jun 11, 2012 12:53 am
6
2 Scarce Supplies & Double March
by corsicaogre Mon Mar 12, 2012 12:58 am
1
1 Rule 8.33 DECLARATIONS OF WAR
by AnimalMother Wed Mar 4, 2009 3:26 am
2
2 French Attrition
by Pwyll Tue Aug 18, 2009 9:56 pm
7
2 Declaring war and attacking an allies neutral client
by N/A Fri Oct 28, 2011 8:27 pm
6
0 No Retreat and the The Great Redoubt
by DCermak Tue Jul 5, 2011 7:43 pm
3
0 Diplomacy and table talk
by GuusI Mon Apr 12, 2010 4:48 pm
5
0 French bonis
by N/A Sun Apr 4, 2010 4:45 am
3
0 Subject Neutral
by Pwyll Thu Aug 6, 2009 7:32 pm
2
1 Spain - reserve card die roll
by Pwyll Wed Jun 3, 2009 5:59 am
4
2 Is this playable as 1-player?
by 2Coats Tue Jan 31, 2006 1:26 pm
4
0 victory point totals 3 player game
by Pwyll Wed Aug 5, 2009 9:13 pm
4
0 3-players, About Austria-Russia player's Switching Camp.
by shuri5 Wed Aug 5, 2009 4:31 pm
2
0 Flagging Dual Associate Duchies
by wagnat Thu Jul 16, 2009 3:23 pm
3
0 Formations & Sieges
by wagnat Thu Jul 16, 2009 3:26 pm
1
1 Resource Checks for Routed Leaders
by wagnat Thu Jul 16, 2009 3:25 pm
1
2 double march - pull of cards
by Pwyll Tue Jun 23, 2009 8:22 pm
3
1 Deluge card
by Pwyll Thu Jun 18, 2009 8:31 pm
1
4 Why Conquer Austria? Rule 14.3
by AnimalMother Wed Mar 11, 2009 12:26 am
23
0 What exactly happens if a Proxy is conquered?
by Ursus Corvus Lapis Mon Mar 30, 2009 11:26 pm
9
3 Can "No Retreat" cause Rout?
by AnimalMother Thu Mar 19, 2009 5:54 pm
17
0 Moving Fleets of a Power+Pact Minor Ally
by AnimalMother Thu Mar 19, 2009 6:22 pm
4
0 Ireland Revolts during Armistice
by AnimalMother Thu Mar 19, 2009 6:04 pm
3
2 "Napoleon: Imperial Guard" Reserve & Response Card
by AnimalMother Wed Mar 18, 2009 10:24 pm
1
1 11.5 Rout: Can 1 or 2 Units Be Routed?
by AnimalMother Sat Mar 7, 2009 1:14 pm
11
1 Play of two cards in an Impulse
by AnimalMother Sun Mar 8, 2009 7:11 am
4
0 14.23 FREE DEPLOYMENT
by AnimalMother Sun Mar 1, 2009 7:05 am
2
0 15.1 Conquest , again
by AnimalMother Sun Mar 1, 2009 4:29 pm
2
1 13.6 Convoys
by AnimalMother Tue Feb 24, 2009 7:33 pm
14
0 Rule 15.1 Conquest
by AnimalMother Sat Feb 21, 2009 1:09 pm
2
1 Spanish Reserve
by AnimalMother Sat Feb 21, 2009 8:33 pm
5
0 Proxy Builds
by beresford Sun Nov 16, 2008 2:35 pm
1
4 Newbie needs a guide
by DrGarry Fri Sep 26, 2008 7:46 am
7
0 Napoleon Abdicates question (1st vs 2nd ed.)
by atimrogers Sun Feb 22, 2009 1:22 pm
0
3 Conquering a country costs me the game?
by sos1 Fri Dec 28, 2007 8:09 pm
17
0 Two questions about Mud (and Early Winter)
by Jon Karlsson Mon Jan 12, 2009 8:12 pm
1
0 Flagging question, when there is an army group.
by raynovich Mon Jan 12, 2009 2:45 pm
4
0 About Attrition.
by shuri5 Sun Dec 28, 2008 11:41 am
2
0 VICTORY, Minor Pact point.
by shuri5 Tue Dec 2, 2008 10:12 am
2

1 , 2  Next »  

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.