1 , 2 , 3  Next »  

Subject Replies Last Post
1 Just some quick questions : Swap Hand and Colored door cards
by Cilcer Fri Jun 24, 2016 6:47 am
2
0 Who wins if there are no gates?
by MichielTy Sun May 22, 2016 12:32 am
2
16 Tunnel placement Q&A. With pictures!
by Geert Vinaskov Sun Dec 18, 2011 9:07 pm
19
0 Can ladders be placed diagonally next to a goal card?
by kiloforce Wed Feb 10, 2016 3:29 pm
3
0 A Couple of Rules Questions from Our Game Today
by jdjmad Wed Jan 8, 2014 5:01 am
2
0 Once the deck runs out, when does the round end?
by SharpHawk Sun Jul 19, 2015 8:25 pm
4
0 does the geologist always get gold if no one wins?
by dynamicskies Fri Nov 27, 2015 2:12 am
2
0 Who won?
by tcrudisi Tue Oct 27, 2015 5:56 am
1
0 ladders again
by torakikiiii Wed Oct 14, 2015 8:38 pm
10
0 Ladder Placement Question
by achasteen Fri Sep 25, 2015 4:27 am
1
0 Do saboteurs win the the gold is blocked by both doors?
by Astrobot7000 Sun Sep 13, 2015 1:56 am
4
0 Discarding 2 to remove a card in front of another player?
by Mohasz Mon Sep 14, 2015 12:05 am
1
2 most simple question (unblocked path, who wins ?)
by rudy3 Fri Feb 8, 2013 3:11 pm
20
20 Game designer asks your advice
by Frederic Moyersoen Mon Jun 20, 2011 8:41 am [Page 1,2,3]
59
0 Character distribution
by JGLshakinghands Thu Jun 4, 2015 1:34 pm
2
0 Thief Card Questions
by Kurii Thu Oct 27, 2011 6:03 pm
7
0 Cave-in after cave-in
by Hermjard Wed May 6, 2015 7:01 pm
2
0 Discarding while draw pile depleted
by Hermjard Wed May 6, 2015 6:18 pm
2
0 Contradictionary ruling about ladder cards?
by Hermjard Wed May 6, 2015 6:38 pm
1
0 Condensed Rules and Clarifications
by toober Fri Jul 25, 2014 11:42 pm
5
0 Card hand exchange
by Hermjard Wed May 6, 2015 6:28 pm
1
0 Crystal containing path cards that get bombed, should they get counted?
by Phender Wed Dec 7, 2011 5:19 pm
20
0 I've been playing wrong, should I fix it?
by catsarebest Thu Jan 8, 2015 8:24 am
5
0 Saboteur 2 - result problem with boardgamearena
by ilfabbra Fri Dec 5, 2014 2:39 pm
2
0 2 Geologists in the round
by Agent_lik Thu Nov 27, 2014 10:45 am
6
0 Questions about Profiteer and Gold sharing (from a situation I had recently)
by Cilcer Sat Jun 1, 2013 2:35 am
15
3 Blue Door & Green Door
by RwHsAvIrE Tue May 1, 2012 3:57 pm
15
0 Playing cards onto a player after he finished
by myxomycete Mon Aug 4, 2014 10:02 pm
4
0 Does every x is jailed = "no x in the game"? (Saboteur win with the only sab. in jail; Profiteer gain?)
by schlawiner Thu Jul 24, 2014 4:22 pm
2
0 if both blue and green are on the route, could the Profiteer win?
by rivo9 Mon Jan 7, 2013 3:44 am
4
0 Drawing and discarding
by DomaGB Thu May 1, 2014 3:59 am
2
0 any other ways for a Saboteur to win the game besides depleting the draw deck?
by killerfly Mon Jan 13, 2014 7:21 am
7
0 Question about profiter and boss
by FeelinGood Sun Jan 27, 2013 1:01 pm
6
0 About Correct Orientation of One of the Two Stone Destination Cards
by Shosaku Takatani Mon Oct 14, 2013 5:11 am
2
0 Number of cards to be discarded, after the deck runs out?
by ewartuen Sun Mar 24, 2013 4:03 pm
1
0 Role configurations?
by elevatorstrategy Sun Mar 17, 2013 10:11 am
1
1 Ladder question ?
by FunkFreaker Mon Oct 1, 2012 2:08 pm
8
2 2 ladder connection questions & a building on the other side of the door question
by merc007 Sun Jan 27, 2013 1:46 pm
1
0 pass option - misuse
by rudy3 Thu Jan 24, 2013 9:19 pm
5
0 Jailed - can you play action cards ?
by rudy3 Thu Jan 24, 2013 8:06 am
2
0 Score and Theft
by Elfeana Thu Jan 17, 2013 12:26 pm
2
0 Exchange hands action card.
by Skanibal Mon Mar 14, 2011 1:04 pm
11
0 If only the Boss win, how many gold could he get?
by rivo9 Mon Jan 7, 2013 3:17 am
1
0 Swapping hands with reduced size AND can the profiteer join geologists?
by olymacfoogal Mon Aug 20, 2012 11:30 am
5
0 Number of cards in hand
by fiveflowers5 Mon Sep 3, 2012 2:45 pm
6
1 trapped geologist
by leandros Wed Aug 15, 2012 6:48 am
2
0 Four players balance
by pistacchio Mon Jul 9, 2012 6:49 am
5
2 Green door/Blue door Saboteur 2
by Alex1407 Tue Jun 12, 2012 9:13 pm
1
1 Question to Fred Moyersoen ! 2 players... misprint ?
by Skanibal Wed Mar 16, 2011 4:56 pm
4
0 Can I look at discard pile?
by taeyah11 Mon May 14, 2012 11:46 am
4

1 , 2 , 3  Next »  

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.