$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 66.38

4,661 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29.4% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

TimeBomb II» Forums » Rules

Subject: After Move Hideouts? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andreas Buhlmann
Germany
Frankfurt
Hessen
flag msg tools
1. I suppose I know the answer already, but we want to be sure that we play it correctly.
Can you look at the building in front of you after "Terrorists Move Hideouts"?
I guess that you can't, right?

2. The Tranciever card only move when "Returning to Work" is triggered, right?
"...and passes the Bomb Counts are totaled to get a Total Bomb Value. the Transceiver Card to the player to his left. This is repeated until all
of the Troop Cards returning to work (4) have been dealt."
--> Does this mean that only the Troop cards go to the player to his left untiel all Troop cards return or also the "Transceiver Card"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oliver Grimm
Germany
Elsdorf
NRW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Andreas,

In the Video from the Tokyo Fair the playes look at the reshuffeld buildings, so i think so.

In the same video the transiciever moves to the first player wo didn't get a card. So in a 4-player game it will be stay at the player who has it.

I would be nice if someone can approve this.

Atti
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M V
United Kingdom
South Brent
Devon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Smuker wrote:
Can you look at the building in front of you after "Terrorists Move Hideouts"? I guess that you can't, right?


I would say that you CAN look, that's the only thing that makes sense in the logic of the game. It's a glaring omission from the rule book though.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nobuaki Takerube
Japan
Minami-Tsugaru-Gun
Aomori-Ken
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
The designer said he will add the text below to English Rule:

The players should check the shuffled Building Card placed in front of them without revealing it to any other players.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.