GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 66.38
29.4% of Goal | 28 Days Left
1. I suppose I know the answer already, but we want to be sure that we play it correctly.
Can you look at the building in front of you after "Terrorists Move Hideouts"?
I guess that you can't, right?
2. The Tranciever card only move when "Returning to Work" is triggered, right?
"...and passes the Bomb Counts are totaled to get a Total Bomb Value. the Transceiver Card to the player to his left. This is repeated until all
of the Troop Cards returning to work (4) have been dealt."
--> Does this mean that only the Troop cards go to the player to his left untiel all Troop cards return or also the "Transceiver Card"?
In the Video from the Tokyo Fair the playes look at the reshuffeld buildings, so i think so.
In the same video the transiciever moves to the first player wo didn't get a card. So in a 4-player game it will be stay at the player who has it.
I would be nice if someone can approve this.
Can you look at the building in front of you after "Terrorists Move Hideouts"? I guess that you can't, right?
I would say that you CAN look, that's the only thing that makes sense in the logic of the game. It's a glaring omission from the rule book though.
The designer said he will add the text below to English Rule:
The players should check the shuffled Building Card placed in front of them without revealing it to any other players.