$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 54.57

4,001 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
25.2% of Goal | 30 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warhammer Quest: The Adventure Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: odious grump green peril rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bla blub
msg tools
If i spawn odious grump at the green peril,he does any damage to the leader?? I think not,because he does not activate and only comes in play.
At the blue peril he activates and you receive damage from inflict.
Played correctly?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Zipprich
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Played correctly unless the leader already has three enemies engaged with him, in which case Odius deals damage equal to his attack and then retreats to the shadows.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.