$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 107.62

6,690 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
42.2% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Zombicide: Black Plague» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zombicide BP Doubt on Moving Rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lucas Prado
msg tools
Hello everyone!

So, as it is in the manual i am not really sure if i can enter a zone with a zombie and leave it in the same turn (as long as i use an extra action for each zombie in the zone to leave it) or once i enter it, i can only leave it in the next turn.

My doubt comes from this sentence: Entering a Zone containing Zombies ends the Survivor’s Move Action
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Carter
United States
Pacific
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can leave it in the same turn by spending the extra actions. That sentence is to ensure that someone that moves 2 spaces per action can't move through a space that has zombies in it in a single action (even if that survivor has slippery)
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.