$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 117.69

7,136 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
45% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

CV» Forums » Rules

Subject: Event cards can be used... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Echevarria
United States
California
flag msg tools
If I buy an event card on my turn is it available for use right now or on my next turn?

Thinking that any cards bought on your turn are active on your next turn.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Lorence Syfargo
Singapore
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ricomania01 wrote:
If I buy an event card on my turn is it available for use right now or on my next turn?

Thinking that any cards bought on your turn are active on your next turn.



You only get the cards at the end of your turn, so i'll say you cannot use them on the same turn
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.