$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 100.62

6,370 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
40.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Yani
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you play a reinforcement card, can you split reinforcements and/or RPs on the card in many different legal areas, or must all be deployed in one area?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Gómez Relloso
Spain
Dobro (Los Altos)
Burgos
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
coralsaw wrote:
If you play a reinforcement card, can you split reinforcements and/or RPs on the card in many different legal areas, or must all be deployed in one area?

Yes, you may deploy them in different areas, following the text in the card and the campaign rules.

David
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francisco Ronco Poce
Spain
Sevilla
Sevilla
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Gentilhombre wrote:
coralsaw wrote:
If you play a reinforcement card, can you split reinforcements and/or RPs on the card in many different legal areas, or must all be deployed in one area?

Yes, you may deploy them in different areas, following the text in the card and the campaign rules.

David


Totally right. Many thanks, David.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.