$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 133.21

7,794 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

La Granja» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification for fulfilling craft buildings... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonny Sayo
msg tools
mbmb
Question: When trying to fill the craft building with the 6 coins, must players still use a delivery to deliver each coin or do we just give the coins from our stash? I understand the rules, but coins are small enough to fit in your pocket it doesnt make sense to have a donkey deliver one coin lol.....

Thanks

Jonny
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garry Rice
United States
Perkasie
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Still a delivery needing a donkey per coin.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Brown
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
garry_rice wrote:
Still a delivery needing a donkey per coin.

Yup. Those are some heavy coins...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dylan Bradshaw
United States
North Scituate
Ri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Fyi the coins represent greater sums.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
odes spielekiste
Germany
Horstmar-Leer
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
dylanbradshaw wrote:
Fyi the coins represent greater sums.


True! But still cannot imagine a mallorquean farmer riding a donkey barrow with bags full of silver!

In the end it is a game and sometimes there are some inaccuracies necessary... Sry...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.