$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 47.21

3,565 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
22.5% of Goal | 30 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Imperial Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: Grenade Special Actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Reserved 89
msg tools
Can a hero with 2 grenade cards (from crates) throw 2 grenades in one activation? Does it make a difference if they are the same grenade (2 concussion grenades) or different (e.g. 1 frag and 1 shock grenade)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig S.
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Yes. Doesn't make a difference what kind of grenades they are. The reason is that each grenade is its own different special action, so throwing two grenades is not performing the same special action twice.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reserved 89
msg tools
Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.