$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 66.14

4,648 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29.3% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Junta» Forums » Rules

Subject: Frozen Brigade card vs Gunship card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alexandre Gadoua
Canada
Montréal
Québec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So...

The 3rd brigade is frozen (Prov Heir throne card).
The owner of the 3rd brigade is the First rebel.

The first rebel plays the Gunship card and wants to move the frozen brigade.

Can he move the frozen brigade?
All the way to a red zone (after 3 rounds).
And then stay put and take fire if needed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Bradshaw
United Kingdom
Newcastle Upon Tyne
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
"Heir to the throne" seems pretty clear. Units "may not move or fight". There's no exception mentioned, so they can't move, helicopter or not. I don't see how the helicopter could drag them there!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.