$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 131.59

7,727 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Village» Forums » Rules

Subject: Council chamber rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mike iapezzuto
United States
surprise
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If I use the council chamber and take the first player ring, and then player 2 takes the council chamber can he steal the ring from me?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Bancroft
United States
Elk Grove
California
flag msg tools
I'm not saying I invented the turtleneck. But I was the first person to realize its potential as a tactical garment.
mbmbmbmbmb
No, at least not until next round. At the start of every round the ring is put back in the chamber.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lars Wagner Hansen
Denmark
Sorø
flag msg tools
designer
Any time, any place!
badge
Fingers off, that's my car!
mbmbmbmbmb
You take the ring from the actual Council Chamber, so if it not there then it can't be taken.

The ring is put back at the beginning of each turn. That's why there is both a start player counter and a ring.

The only other way for the ring to return early is to sell it to the customer from one of the customer expansions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.