$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 129.89

7,656 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.2% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Defenders of the Last Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bama - at least four dice also for initiator of combat? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Switzerland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The combat skills for Bama state only rangers that can commit at least 4 dice can join combat against him. So does the active player that initiates the combat against him can attack with less than four?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Launius
United States
Johns Creek
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb


Yes, every Ranger must have 4 Dice to join in a battle against Bama, even the initiator of the battle.

Richard
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Switzerland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, Richard!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.