$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 126.51

7,514 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Defenders of the Last Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leader slayer rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joshua Hammack
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the leader slayer get the bonus of raiders running away for each space that the player lands in or each space they cross? For example the slayer with gliders take out all four spaces as it goes from point a to point b? Or only on he space they arrived in like space b?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Launius
United States
Johns Creek
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb

However the bonus reads, the Slayer gains that bonus. For moving through spaces, it depends on the bonus. If no action is required, then yes, the Raiders flee as he flies through.

Richard
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.