$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 64.03

4,533 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
28.6% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A House Divided» Forums » Rules

Subject: River Movement mayfair edition. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
G J
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
Help, am i able to move up the down rivers and down the up rivers?, such as the Mississippi? i see it done in a example in the manual but i just want to double check.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean Conroy
United States
Winchester
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Either side may move 2 spaces per march no matter the direction of the river. The direction of the river only comes into play when the Union uses it's "River Jump" move. The Union may only jump a Confederate force when moving downriver, in the direction of the arrows.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.