$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 50.72

3,775 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
23.8% of Goal | 30 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Old School Tactical» Forums » Rules

Subject: Vehicle wrecks in hex rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eddie Carlson
United States
Clarksville
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When you have a wreck in a hex, the rules say it gives a +1 defense regardless of how many wrecks there are,but says nothing of hindrance. So if I have say three wrecked vehicles in a hex, would that prevent firing through the hex since there are three hindrances? Or do they only count as one hindrance, therefore, I just need to leave one wreck counter regardless of how many vehicles are destroyed in a hex?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamm
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes it only counts one time as degrading no matter how many wrecks.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eddie Carlson
United States
Clarksville
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Jamm22 wrote:
Yes it only counts one time as degrading no matter how many wrecks.


Thanks for the reply. That's good to know because the hexes can already get pretty stacked with leaders and squads and support weapons. Battling it out on a stack of wrecks would prove to its own challenge
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.