GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 131.4
48.6% of Goal | left
In the campaign game Loznica starts the game inactive in 16.12. AH 13/36 and the 13Bd start adjacent to the Loznica brigade and attack it.
Does this activate the Loznica brigade? The rules state a unit is activated if an enemy moves adjacent.
No enemy has moved adjacent so it is correct that it remains inactive despite being attacked?
eta: answered on consimworld
- Last edited Sun Jul 24, 2016 10:56 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Sun Jul 24, 2016 4:09 pm
Answer for question is: The Loznica unit is only inactive for the duration of the Serbian Player turn of GT 0.