$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 135.22

7,877 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.6% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Murano» Forums » Rules

Subject: movement without activation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Halasz
Hungary
Szada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I move a ship and skip the action wich it lands on? Or do I have to pass instead of?

Thank you for your answers in advance.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Funk
United States
Springfield
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The last ship you move will provide the action taken.

I would suppose that any of the actions are voluntary, but why would you move a boat to an action space and not want to use that action and waste that opportunity?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Taylor
United Kingdom
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
fisha wrote:
Can I move a ship and skip the action wich it lands on? Or do I have to pass instead of?


It sounds like you are describing passing anyway. When you pass, you take a coin and have to move a ship without doing the action.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Halasz
Hungary
Szada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Its meaning to free up occupied spaces. You can get 1 coin for a pass, but you can spare 2 coins if you move a ship which would be the third ship to move on your next turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.