$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 79.44

5,345 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
33.7% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Amigos and Insurrectos: The Philippine Insurrection 1899-1902» Forums » Rules

Subject: Parting shot and 10.6.5 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
david b
France
Paris
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmb
1) When Filipino MUST retreat after a combat round, do they suffer a Parting shot ?

2) And can the defender decide to retreat even if he does not have to do so ? In this case I understand he suffers a Parting shot.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
olivier revenu
France
urt
Pyrennees atlantiques
flag msg tools
designer
mb
hannon wrote:
1) When Filipino MUST retreat after a combat round, do they suffer a Parting shot ?


yes. The only instance when a retreat does not trigger a parting shot is retreat before combat.

hannon wrote:
2) And can the defender decide to retreat even if he does not have to do so ? In this case I understand he suffers a Parting shot.


Yes. See 10.6.5, 4th dot

(David, I sent yo a mail bw )
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.