Burton On Trent
Sysop of "Big Bang Burger Bar" Forum (www.bigbangburgerbar.co.uk)
Organiser of "Raiders of the Game Cupboard" (www.raidersofthegamecupboard.co.uk)
Via the rulebook, it says you can use a privilage point to swap docking houses before fishing. However, the rule seems to contradict itself. It says you can swap "any 2 neighboring islands" (neighboring to me means they are next to each other, 1 space away). But then says "the islands dont need to be connected via sail routes".... ie, not neighboring, such as island A with C for example.
So which is it ? If I want to swap, can I pick any 2 islands, or must they be adjacent ? Thanx in advance !
Using the privilege to swap docking houses allows you to swap them from *any* 2 islands, they do not have to be adjacent for this purpose.