$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 133.86

7,821 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.3% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Helionox: The Last Sunset» Forums » Rules

Subject: Catastrophic Event rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
Hello,

On a Catastrophic event card, when we say:"All players that do not control an Embassy here lose 2 influence", it's for each turn White the Catastrophic event card is active. Or is a one shoot?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Taran Kratz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
It's a one shot when the Catastrophic becomes active. Good question!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
Thank you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.