$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 131.59

7,727 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: When you reveal a scheme twist rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
laurent
France
Paris
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
A newbie question
When you reveal a scheme twist do you push forward the cards in the city (and eventually leave an empty space in the sewers) ?
Thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Jansson
Sweden
Trollhättan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No. You only push cards when you reveal a villain.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Roberts
msg tools
No, you just do whatever the scheme twist tells you to do. Same with master strike.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Walker
United States
Madison Heights
Virginia
flag msg tools
See the Legendary forums for monthly solo leagues!
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
No, only when a villain needs to take the space do you push forward.

So if you have a city like this (where _ is empty, and X has a villain):

_ X _ _ X

If you reveal a villain, you'd push forward only the character currently in the sewers. The character in the streets doesn't need to move.



If it looks like this:

_ X _ X _

No one currently in the city has to move.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
laurent
France
Paris
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
All clear
Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.