GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 106.62
41.9% of Goal | left
Just for clarification can this Actor be activated just once in the game to gain a '+3' token. ?
The wonderful thread at https://boardgamegeek.com/article/22685604#22685604 describes it as Consequently, the power ativation Ophelia has does not allow her to repeat . However, it is far from useless since she gives a +3 token on each activation. .
The first paragraph states no repeat activation but the second paragraph clearly contradicts this. The Backstage Rules sheet merely describes the taking of a '+3' token but doesn't indicate its limitation.
I favour the one-time activation but seek views from others.
No, each time you activate Ophelia with one of your tokens, you get a +3 token.