$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 68.93

4,798 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
30.2% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Advanced Squad Leader: Starter Kit #1» Forums » Rules

Subject: Subsequent First Fire qyestion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Chua
United States
Emeryville
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb


Hi guys. In the attached photo, I was wondering if I was allowed to make a subsequent First fire attack on the American units in C7 Q7 with the germans in N7?

The Americans entered from V7 and survived a First Fire morale check from the N7 Germans as they moved closer to the center of town.

As Americans used their last MF to enter hex C7 Q7, i was wondering if the Germans in N7 were allowed to do do subsequent First Fire on them?

I say No because SFF is not allowed if theres a known enemy unit closer to the defender, which there is in hex P6.

Am I playing this wrong? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Weber
Germany
Wendeburg
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
There is no hex C7 in your picture. Assuming you are talking Q7 your assumption is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.