$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 56.4

4,106 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
25.9% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Rebellion» Forums » Rules

Subject: How long a system is considered 'active'? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kamil Śmigiel
Poland
flag msg tools
Hello, I've got a little question about system activations.
How long system is considered 'active' - only that one turn when you use your leader to activate it or whole command phase? In another words - can I send my forces few turns after I activated a system without using another leader (of course if there is no leader in that army's sytem)?
Thanks for the answers!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelus Seniores
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
a system is only active for that one action, there is no ongoing effect;
-you place your leader in the system
-move any ships/troops into the system
-resolve combat if there are opposing troops/ships
-retreat, if any
-end of action, now your opponent can perform an action of its own.

you can activate a system multiple times but each time requires you to place a leader there, so it depends how many leaders you have available for it.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kamil Śmigiel
Poland
flag msg tools
Thank you.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.