$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 56.4

4,106 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
25.9% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Wizard's Academy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Academy setup question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Olivier Prevot
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello !

How many switches do we have the right to do during the setup of the academy ? It is mentionned a little but I found no real indication.

Thanks !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefan Schneider
Germany
near Darmstadt
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It's three shifts.

It's on page 14 in the rulebook, unter 'refine academy'.

I also wondered about this when I read on academy setup, tht you only have a limited number of shifts, but it didn't tell you how many. That was a bit confusing and should've just said three times right there.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olivier Prevot
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
gentle wrote:
It's three shifts.

It's on page 14 in the rulebook, unter 'refine academy'.

I also wondered about this when I read on academy setup, tht you only have a limited number of shifts, but it didn't tell you how many. That was a bit confusing and should've just said three times right there.

Arg that is where I was looking for the info you are correct. I can now recheck the rulebook!
Thank you both :!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.