$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 65.14

4,594 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
28.9% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Via Nebula» Forums » Rules

Subject: Same action twice? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick Rutherford
United States
Greenbelt
Maryland
flag msg tools
Novus Ordo Seclorum
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a player use the same action twice on their turn, or must the two actions be different?

Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris McLeod
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules don't say anything about not taking the same action twice. Should be fine.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexandre P.
France
Strasbourg
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Rules DO say that you can take an action twice: it's on page 5 under the description of the 6 available action (if the page layout in the same in English and in French).
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.