$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 79.44

5,345 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
33.7% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bloc by Bloc: The Insurrection Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Riot Vans and Other Rules Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gordon J
United States
Eagan
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Print and Play Gamer
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Riot Vans do not move with Riot Cops on most of the Police Ops cards, correct?

2.Vans don't hardly move, right? There is only like two cards in the deck that might move them? Thus, Riot vans stay on State District tiles.

3. Once you Occupy all 4 State Tiles, is the game over? Or do you have to go through all 8 turns?
3 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rocket Lee
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Anarchocat vs paper riot vans!
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey Gordon,

cry Gah! I missed this one too! So sorry!

1. Correct. Riot vans do not move when riot cops move.
2. Riot vans rarely move. They mostly stay in State districts. However, when you have destroyed 1 or more riot vans, new ones may deploy to non-State districts.
3. Once you have built occupations in all 4 State districts, the game is over. You do not need to play through all 8 rounds. If you have played all 8 rounds and the State districts have not been occupied, then the game ends and the insurrection is considered not successful.

Rocket
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.