$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 106.07

6,620 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

War and Peace» Forums » Rules

Subject: combat sequence table rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Enrico Catanzaro
Italy
Palermo
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
reading the combat sequence table it seems that after step c.ix is missing the advance step described in rule Q 3

unless I'm missing something (quite possible) according the rules there are TWO different phases where and advence is possible:
1) after combat and voluntary withdraw of un-demoralized enemy units
2) after the reinforcement step attempt and the mandatory withdraw of all demoralized units

is it correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.