$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 106.91

6,658 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
42% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

War and Peace» Forums » Rules

Subject: end of the battle rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Enrico Catanzaro
Italy
Palermo
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
the rules says a combat ends when one of the two orginal starting hexes indicated by the attacker is "completely vacated".

Does this mean that managing the losses in the starting hexes is the key element to manipulate the lenght of the battle?

in other words no matter how many hundreds of thousands men join the battle in any subsequent round, if I decide to lose the few factors starting the combat in one of the two initial hexes (thus vacating it completely) I quit istantly the battle?

is this correct?

thanks again



 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.